When your license expires, your Enterprise License will turn into a Trial License that allows only a limited set of capabilities for demo purposes. All the previously uploaded metadata will be removed from mConsole, archived, and stored on the Account Data page. For details refer to Data Retention.
The link to the archived data is set in the Downloads section. You can download the archive to restore your data after you renew your Enterprise License, or delete the data permanently.